They are so cute . . .

我的三个宝宝很可爱! my little babies are so cute.  and I can’t believe how much bigger they are already.
 
Today, I was a little bit lazy.  so, I am upset with myself.  I took my brother to the airport in the morning and had big plans for the day. but after eating and cleaning the kitchen, I didn’t feel like doing much.  in fact, I took a nap! haha   I almost never take naps.   After my nap, I did some work in my garden (preparing the soil for some vegetable plants) and I started some work on my website.  
 
Tomorrow, I will work hard, even though it is sunday.  And I will also either go to the gym or go on a bike ride.  The weather is still so nice here. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

